• photography_courses_london

    Professional Photography Courses in Central London

  • photography_courses_workshops_london1

    Photography Courses for Beginners in Central London

  • bug_photography_courses_workshops_London

    One to One Photography Courses

 

Unlimited after course support and advice!

 
London Photography Photography Courses Description
  • UNLIMITED AFTER COURSE SUPPORT AND ADVICE

  • FREE OF CHARGE CAMERA, LENSES, FLASHES HIRE

  • GREAT DISCOUNTS FOR ALL OUR FORMER STUDENTS

  • ULTRA CENTRAL LONDON LOCATION - WATERLOO

  • LEARN FROM PROFESSIONAL ACTIVE PRACTITIONERS

  • UNLIMITED PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES VOUCHERS

  • VERY SMALL GROUPS - LIMITED TO 5-8 STUDENTS

  • FLEXIBLE PAYMENT OPTIONS

 

Photography Courses and Workshops Schedule

Status Course Date Time Price
Open Night Photography Workshop Thursday, 23 Oct - Thursday, 23 Oct 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm £95.00 Book now
Sold Out Food Photography Workshop (1 day) Thursday, 23 Oct - Thursday, 23 Oct 10:30 am to 4:00 pm £195.00 Closed
Sold Out Street Photography Workshop (1 day) Friday, 24 Oct - Friday, 24 Oct 10:30 am to 4:00 pm £149.00 Closed
Open Product Photography Workshop (1 day) Friday, 24 Oct - Friday, 24 Oct 10:30 am to 4:00 pm £195.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Advanced (2 days) Saturday, 25 Oct - Sunday, 26 Oct 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Sold Out Photography Workshop for Beginners (1 day) Saturday, 25 Oct - Saturday, 25 Oct 10:30 am to 4:00 pm £149.00 Closed
Open Fashion Photography Workshop (1 day) Monday, 27 Oct - Monday, 27 Oct 10:30 am to 4:00 pm £195.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tuesday, 28 Oct - Wednesday, 29 Oct 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £199.00 Book now
Open Photography Workshop for Beginners (1 day) Friday, 31 Oct - Friday, 31 Oct 10:30 am to 4:00 pm £149.00 Book now

Status Course Date Time Price
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Saturday, 01 Nov - Sunday, 02 Nov 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tuesday, 04 Nov - Wednesday, 05 Nov 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Speedlite Photography Workshop (1 day) Thursday, 06 Nov - Thursday, 06 Nov 10:30 am to 4:00 pm £185.00 Book now
Sold Out Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Saturday, 08 Nov - Sunday, 09 Nov 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Closed
Open Portrait Photography Workshop (1 day) Saturday, 08 Nov - Saturday, 08 Nov 10:30 am to 4:00 pm £149.00 Book now
Open Product Photography Workshop (1 day) Sunday, 09 Nov - Sunday, 09 Nov 10:30 am to 4:00 pm £195.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tuesday, 11 Nov - Wednesday, 12 Nov 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Night Photography Workshop Thursday, 13 Nov - Thursday, 13 Nov 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm £95.00 Book now
Sold Out Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Saturday, 15 Nov - Sunday, 16 Nov 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Closed
Open Street Photography Workshop (1 day) Saturday, 15 Nov - Saturday, 15 Nov 10:30 am to 4:00 pm £149.00 Book now
Open Black and White Photography Workshop (1 day) Sunday, 16 Nov - Sunday, 16 Nov 10:30 am to 4:00 pm £149.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Advanced (2 days) Tuesday, 18 Nov - Wednesday, 19 Nov 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Portrait Photography Workshop (1 day) Thursday, 20 Nov - Thursday, 20 Nov 10:30 am to 4:00 pm £149.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Advanced (2 days) Saturday, 22 Nov - Sunday, 23 Nov 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Tuesday, 25 Nov - Wednesday, 26 Nov 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now
Open Photoshop for Photographers Workshop (1 day) Thursday, 27 Nov - Thursday, 27 Nov 10:30 am to 4:00 pm £149.00 Book now
Open Photography Workshop for Beginners (1 day) Friday, 28 Nov - Friday, 28 Nov 10:30 am to 4:00 pm £149.00 Book now
Open Photography Course for Beginners (2 days) Saturday, 29 Nov - Sunday, 30 Nov 10:00 am to 4:00 pm £275.00 Book now

See all available dates HERE

Testimonials

  • I dont think it would be possible to find a more energetic, knowledgeable and passionate teacher than Ion. His patience and enthusiasm over our 2 day intermediate course has allowed me to evolve into a confident photographer. Highly Recommended! Thanks Ion. Harry

    Harry Boothman
    Harry Boothman
  • If your looking to develop your photo skills and knowledge in London, then please take my advice and book a course with Ion. I am a city trader and wanted a one to one specialist pro/small course instructor. In Ion, I found the enthusiasm and expert instruction I required along with patience!.

    Mike Tambling
    Mike Tambling
  • A big thanks for yesterday Ion! You are the most fantastic teacher I’ve ever had in any subject. The passion you have for photography definitely comes across strongly and infects those you teach. It was a fabulous lesson, I learnt a lot, enjoyed myself! Thanks. Highly Recommended!

    Jasna Lukic
    Jasna Lukic
 

Latest News

 

Photography Courses and Workshops London

  • photography_courses_london
  • photography_courses_london
  • photography_courses_london
  • photography_courses_london
  • photography_courses_london
  • photography_courses_london
  • photography_courses_london